0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping
    Currency

    If you'd like to receive your order before Christmas, make sure you place your order before the deadline dates below. Please note, these are guaranteed delivery dates. If you order later than this your orderĀ mayĀ arrive by Christmas, but we just can't promise it!

    Any questions? Just email us at hello@supakit.co and we'll be very happy to help.

    ORDERS WITHOUT PERSONALISED I.D. TAGS

    Ā COUNTRY

    SHIPPING TYPE

    ORDER BY...

    UK

    Royal Mail 1st Class

    Monday 18th December 2017

    UK
    TRACKED SERVICE:
    Royal Mail Special Delivery

    Thursday 21st December 2017

    Australia and New ZealandĀ 

    Ā All

    Saturday 9th December 2017
    Europe

    All

    Wednesday 13th December 2017

    Ā Africa & Middle East

    All

    Saturday 2nd December 2017
    Asia, Far East and Eastern Europe

    All

    Wednesday 6th December 2017

    Ā 

    ORDERS WITH PERSONALISED I.D. TAGS

    Ā COUNTRY

    SHIPPING TYPE

    ORDER BY...

    UK

    Royal Mail 1st Class

    Friday 8th December 2017

    UK
    TRACKED SERVICE:
    Royal Mail Special Delivery

    Monday 11th December 2017

    Australia and New ZealandĀ 

    All

    Friday 1st December 2017
    Europe

    All

    Friday 1stĀ December 2017

    Ā Africa & Middle East

    All

    Friday 24th November 2017
    Asia, Far East and Eastern Europe

    All

    Monday 30th November 2017

    Ā 

    Hey, it looks like you're in . This is the UK version of our site. Switch to ? Yes please or No thanks